Thoughts & Ruinations
by Mick Shaffer
Here's my brand new album, "Thoughts & Ruinations," produced, engineered, & mixed by the awesome Scott Mickelson! Hope ya N-Joy!!
Released 2021

Album tracks

  • 4:26
    Mick Shaffer
  • 3:27
    Low Hanging Fruit
    Mick Shaffer
  • 4:19
    Lay It Down
    Mick Shaffer
  • 3:21
    Another World
    Mick Shaffer
  • 4:18
    Mick Shaffer
  • 4:24
    Mick Shaffer
  • 4:08
    Same Old New Thing
    Mick Shaffer
  • 5:04
    Mick Shaffer
  • 3:44
    My Green Thumb
    Mick Shaffer
  • 4:15
    In the Moonlight
    Mick Shaffer
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to